Scroll Ke bawah untuk melanjutkan

SUPERIOR DESTINATIONS IN NTT, INDONESIA, The Head Office of Tourism and Creative Economy Department of East Nusa Tenggara Province, Wayan Darmawa, said that his party had identified as many as 1,378 tourism destinations owned by East Nusa Tenggara (NTT).

“There are 1,378 tourism destinations that have been identified including natural, cultural, and special interest tourism spread in 22 regencies / cities throughout NTT,” said Darmawa on Monday (6/15/2020).

All tourism destinations in NTT are being developed by province government, district / city government up to the village government with a community-based approach by encouraging the development of tourism ecosystems. The development of these tourism ecosystems encourages all sectors driven by regional instruments from provinces, districts / cities and villages to meet the needs of tourists.

Baca Juga :  Wagub: Program Kerja Harus Punya Dampak Langsung Bagi Masyarakat